ATENDIMENTO COMERCIAL

Sandro Moura

Sandro Moura

Cargo: Gerente Nacional
Região: Brasil
Telefone: 44 99859-3434
Email: sandro.moura@bolamel.com.br
Marlon Miguel

Marlon Miguel

Cargo: Supervisor
Região: Interior São Paulo
Estado: São Paulo
Telefone: 17 99785-4451
Email: marlon.miguel@bolamel.com.br
Edvaldo Silva

Edvaldo Silva

Cargo: Supervisor
Região: São Paulo
Estado: São Paulo - Capital
Telefone: 11 9849-8371
Email: edvaldo.silva@bolamel.com.br
Kamila Ferris

Kamila Ferris

Cargo: Supervisor (a) Telemarketing
Região: Brasil
Telefone: 44 9743-3993
Email: kamila.ferris@bolamel.com.br
Marcelo Longhini

Marcelo Longhini

Cargo: Diretor Comercial
Região: Brasil
Telefone: 44 9812 9441
Email: marcelo.longhini@bolamel.com.br
Ricardo Lima

Ricardo Lima

Cargo: Marketing e Trade Marketing
Região: Brasil
Telefone: 11 96438 2844
Email: ricardo.lima@bolamel.com.br